My Transformational Journey with the High-Performance Leadership, Teamwork, and Collaboration Certificate from Northwestern

Join me on my leadership learning journey.

Andrew & Christine - DesignACE
8 min readJun 15, 2023

--

Andrew & Christine - DesignACE — your daily skill development and learning resource.

I’m eager to share my personal and professional growth experience after completing the Coursera High-Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation certificate (offered by Northwestern University).In this blog post, I review how this certificate helped me learn new skills and greatly impacted my approach to collaborating with people and leading teams.

“When I started this online learning journey, I had high hopes of honing my leadership skills, specifically regarding group collaboration and virtual teamwork. Little did I know that this certificate program would exceed my expectations, equipping me with the tools and knowledge needed to thrive in today’s competitive landscape” Andrew Edwards, Co-Founder, designACE

Throughout this blog, I will provide an honest and comprehensive review of the High-Performance Collaboration certificate, drawing comparisons with…

--

--

Andrew & Christine - DesignACE

Who said meetings need to be boring? Connect with us to learn #NewWaysOfWorking that are engaging, productive and fun. Daily resources for professionals.