Arlet ! Arlet! Arlet! Arlet!

Designing Future
3 min readMay 7, 2020

--

Dear Friends, Mohammad Mostofa he is a

Big cheater from Bangladesh, he cheated me, Plz Plz do not do any business with him M Mostofa (km) I have a deal with me about one PSD template design, In this design, he will give me 10 pages in 7 days..we decided payment method as well..he asks me to pay half money before and remaining after the delivery. I pay him in USA doller.. we finalized this deal on 22 Nov 2019, so as per deal I pay him the first payment via western union. So I pay him. I have all the details of the money which I send him.. I will show you this money sending paper if you need to see. I m not telling a lie because I have all the proof..i also have his chat record about deal and payment receive from him. but now what happened 06 may 2020, he still not give my work..he did not complete my order and he does not reply me on Facebook on time …

last time he said to me infect not every single time he said to me I will send you your work on this Date in 2019..but still no response from him.. I request him much many time plz send my work..or complete my order..but he is not..but now he Left no option for me..but still he doesn’t care about my deal ..whatever I ask to him..complete this order. nothing come from his side.., I have no option and I m write this post on Facebook for the other people to just let you know…i m going to show you some of his chat image..image of payment send and his image as well..so easy for you to find this guy easily..because he also using Fiverr, Facebook, Facebook page, dribble, LinkedIn, Pinterest and many more other Social media platform. I have his phone number and all the information about him..his country name, city name, and Id card number, I have all these information because I send him money on this information .which he gave to me at the time of money sent.so BE CARE FULL from this Guy (km) He is a Big Fraud Fraud Fraud and big

Fraud. I will post this Information about this Guy every single platform of social media or everywhere I get asses Now..Till then I gave me my work ???

Friends I just thought you guys should know about it… Don’t order anything to This guy Mohammad Mostofa

..See what happened to me when I order to him.and it up to you if you still want to give me order or work.

I am sharing his Facebook links as well here!

I give him a lot of time but his response always is 0!

you decided now about Right and wrong..when he left to option for me.

--

--