Moon Cycles

Destiny's Perspective
1 min readFeb 6, 2022

--

Every night the moon embraces my soul.

With each new face we meet it matches my soul’s growth.

As it cycles through changes, so do I.

I learn to overcome life’s disturbances through its cycle phases.

The New Moon teaches me that new opportunities lurk around every avenue.

The Waxing Crescent teaches me empowerment in the now.

The First quarter teaches me that perseverance bares fruits of abundance.

The Waxing Gibbous teaches me that stability of abundance requires acknowledgement of habits slowing me down.

The Full moon teaches me that soul growth and abundance requires a reflective mind on planned changes in habits.

The Waning Gibbous provides rest, releasing poor habits and reflective gratitude for how far I’ve come.

The Last Quarter provides healing energy towards the poor habits holding me back.

The Waning Crescent provides me with gratitude for how far I’ve already walked on my path to abundance as I plan for the rest of my journey.

At the end of every cycle I carry an expression of accomplishment because I am closer to self mastery that brings true growth of abundance.

--

--

Destiny's Perspective

I wish to roam the vast world of thoughts together becoming nomadic thinkers.