“The Life Of Mercedes Martinez & Her Friends {Featuring battle between vampires, werewolves & hybrids}”

Devon Natasha Roberts
2 min readJun 4, 2018

--

Written by: Devon Natasha Roberts

Hi, there, Internet fans! How have you all been doing? I think it’s time to move forward with another short story since I’ve been working on “Destiny” a bit slowly, but I managed to finish it to make ready for the next one; one that I can only hope that it sounds good enough to be interesting.

First, as usual, I would like to thank my Heavenly Father Jesus Christ for helping me to end the previous story that I had recently accomplished. Please God, grant me the strength to wake up with your mercy and grace as well as writing these short stories (and sometimes poems), so here’s to the next one I’m just about to begin. I love you… And, thanks be to God.

Last, but DEFINITELY not least, {I hope I could use her name…}, I would like to thank my closest friend ever Tenena, her mom and her daughter Ramzee because they make me feel good about myself even though most of the time I don’t. There was a moment where I didn’t know what to think since she said “I love you”, and that “she meant it”, I felt so touched about it that I did have to say ‘thanks’ and I love her back in return. I just love Tenena to pieces.:-) Have fun and enjoy reading!

Characters Are: Christopher Blaine (vampire) vs. Stacy Mathers (human), Skye Manning (vampiress) V.S. Brandon Shifter (human), Crystal Lewis (vampiress) V.S. Taylor Law (“I” narrative-human), Mercedes Martinez (human), V.S. Murray Thompson (full-fetched vampire), {Mercedes turned turns into vampiress, but turned back into human through antidote.

Chapter One

(PLEASE DO NOT PUBLISH BECAUSE I HAVE NOT STARTED WITH IT YET)

--

--

Devon Natasha Roberts

Hi, my name is Devon Natasha Roberts and I absolutely LOVE writing both short stories and poems. I hope that many of you will be enthused by them.