Call of Duty: Modern Warfare III Launch & Credits | Dex Badgett

Dex Badgett
Nov 4, 2023

--

Another one 🔥😤

The launch of Call of Duty: Modern Warfare III is my 3rd time being listed in the credits for a Call of Duty title.

As a long-time player, fan, content creator, and now Activision employee, this is something I’ll forever cherish. I truly “came here, because I game here”

I’m proud to work on the social media & and digital marketing team and always do my best to contribute in any way I can alongside, so many talented individuals from Activision Blizzard, Sledgehammer Games, Infinity Ward, Treyarch, Raven Software, and more!

Thankful and blessed to be able to do what love each day. Let’s have some fun with Campaign Early Access and the full launch of Call of Duty: Modern Warfare III on November 10! 🚀

--

--

Dex Badgett

I'm Dex and I'm passionate about social media, gaming, brand growth • Work: Social / Community for Call of Duty at Activision