Visual Critique Reflection

mark Davis
1 min readSep 25, 2017

The visual critique paper didn’t seem very hard for me. I thought the process was rather easy and I liked how I could choose the topic, or picture, to write about. I will have to wait to get my grade for the paper to say it was truly easy, but I am confident that I did well. My process consists of finding the topic that best suites me and then just go at it with writing. I don’t spend too much time thinking about what I write, I just do it and works out pretty well. I really liked how the class took a class period just to do peer editing with other classmates, I feel like that really helped me with perfecting my paper to my best writing. This semester has been going rather well for me. I’d say I’m getting a good start on my college career with good grades so far. Not too many classes seem too tough yet. The hardest part of college for me so far is football to be honest. This college writing class seems to be going well for me as the visual critique paper was the first big assignment I had to do so far.

--

--