Autobiography of a Mentor

Dharam Mentor
1 min readJul 1, 2022

--

Dharam Mentor

I love imparting ‘Tools and Methodologies for Developing Innovation-mindset.” Hence, I conduct sessions on the ‘Applied Visual Search Research Methodology.’

I gained my know-how of Visual Research academic knowledge from the University of the Arts London, UK; while pursuing my Master’s. My course leaders were instruments in introducing the subject of ‘Visual Research’ to the world. As a result, extensive work has been carried out to establish the ‘Visual Research’ methods and methodologies through written books and articles by my course leaders.

I was lucky to have first-hand experience of knowing and practicing it. Ever since I learned it, I have been practicing it and producing great results.

Recently, I held a session for MBA students from the Symbiosis Institute of Media and Communication, Pune. Furthermore, I plan to engage with many more MBA, Mass Communication, and Design Institutions to conduct sessions.

Read more Links:

https://lnkd.in/eXR_br7

https://lnkd.in/geVXMZMY

--

--

Dharam Mentor

Brand Strategist | Design Director | Mentor | Educator | Master’s in Branding, University of the Arts London | Founder Visual Research Lab London |