#DigCitKids Takes the Family Blogging Challenge #16stubc

DigCitKids
1 min readNov 5, 2016

I’m taking the #16stubc Blogging Challenge this month and I hope you’ll join me. We heard about the Family Blogging Challenge from Linda Yollis and her students. Please consider giving them a comment on their classroom blog too.

Since I love to travel, I have decided to invite my family and family friends to join me in #16stubc. Share your favorite place in the world to travel and/or the destination you really wish you could visit. I’ll mark all the locations in a map like I did for the Where In The World Are You? blog post I wrote when I was in the 1st grade.

Thank you for helping me celebrate Family Blogging Month.

Happy blogging!
@CurranCentral

--

--

DigCitKids

Digital citizenship for students by students. Amplifying student voice & student leadership through a K-12 student ambassador program & monthly challenges.