DIGITCOIN | How to create new account on DIGIT Wallet?

Digitcoin Support
2 min readJul 23, 2018

--

DIGITCOIN is now on the NemChange cryptocurrency exchange! Go to NemChange.com now to start trading DIGITCOIN.

Today, DIGITCOIN team would like to show you Step-by-step guide for creating new account on DIGIT Wallet. :)

Here we go~
Step 1 : Go to DIGIT Wallet and Click ‘OPEN ACCOUNT’.

Step 2 : Select ‘Simple wallet’ and complete your detail. Then, click ‘Create simple wallet’.

Step 3 : Save your wallet file in the safe place because *this file can use to recovery your account.*

Step 4 : Click ‘Show private key’. Copy your private key and keep in the safe place because *this key can also use to recovery your account.*

Step 5 : Tick on ‘I have my wallet file’ and ‘I have my private key and password’. Then, Click ‘I agree’.

Step 6 : Select your wallet name, enter password, and click ‘Sign in’.

When your signup process complete, it will show you this page.

Please join our Telegram group at t.me/digitcoinworld, where our support team will answer your questions 24/7.

--

--