The mirror was not in the mood to answer me

Diksha Sahare
ILLUMINATION
Published in
2 min readMay 2, 2024
Created by Author from Bing AI

The mirror is where I can see myself to confirm my present reality because everything is going on in my mind, sad, happiness, love, and trauma happening in front of me. If someone feels love and happiness, they get it into their 3d reality. But in my case feeling caught inside me and nothing happening in reality.

Every night I ask the question to my mirror to tell me the truth and then I see in my eyes where illusion comes into play. The eyes get deep and deep with only darkness, no words are caught in my hand.

Two situations came at that moment, first I was eager to know the answer to my problem in life, and on the other side, I felt my question and even my life is full of lameness where no sense comes into play.

The mirror seems paradoxical to me, on one side it shows my present, and on the other side, it doesn’t tell me what’s behind the veil.

So it is better to step back and walk in a world with no mirror to ensure that it is you.

Sometimes it’s ok to forget what you know about everything because knowing sometimes gives us so much pain that we lost in the loop of questions.

So leave the mirror and live in the eyes of your illusion with some peace.

I hope you all like it if yes then press the clap icon and if you want to read more from me you can subscribe to my newsletter.

Thank you

--

--

Diksha Sahare
ILLUMINATION

just getting inspire by little thing/ Write about self improvement