am i dumb ?

dipdumber
2 min readFeb 25, 2023

--

The only time i went up in my life was by going to top floor in a building, hill climbing. But counting to going down in my life, the numbers is just increasing and increasing.

I am bad at studies like really bad, can’t understand a single thing. I try to memorise basic concepts by continuosly ranting, tried writing and noting down stuff too but always forgot i dont know why ! I feel like i’m the dumbest person alive not for long. People say god has given everyone their own specific talent and capabilities. Yet i haven’t found mine. I this because i’ dumb ?

Sometimes i cry sorry everytime. I don’t know why i am like this. Does my brain need a reboot/reset to work properly. I always wanted to be a footballer, play like my idols — messi, neymar and cristiano. Wish

I tried learning blender3d, finished a youtube tutorial in day an made a 3d model. I felt good. But the next i forgot all the basic control functions… why ? always happening with me. I wanna giveup my life. but guess what dumb ways to die. I cant escape with this its in my destiny i guess.

People say god has given everyone their own specific talent and capabilities. Yet i haven’t found mine.

Is this because i’ dumb ? ohh i forgot the “m” standing for me and myself maybe not it was always there with me as is stated a i am dumb. “m” was always there in me, in my name: d u m b.

i guess i’m dumb.

--

--

dipdumber

Intern - playing role of myself in this vector🌎🪂 Connect with me insta- @dipdumber