diptadup
2 min readJun 21, 2024
Grimmer (pinterest.com)

I woke up in the gloomy morning. Doesn’t want to do anything. Just lay down a little bit longer. I challenged myself to take a shower with empty thought. Whenever I was outside, there were a lot of people. We greet each other, have a small talk. There is nothing wrong with them.

We are the same, except we’re all had secrets deep in our bottom of heart.

It’s just some nonsense conversation that occurred. Sometimes when I gave smiles to people, recognizing my default lips back in a second.

Why did I do something that I wasn’t really meant to do? Ahh.. ya.. Society.

Wherever i go, the people may be different, but the composition is similar. There is the bootlicker, the old wisdom man, the gossiper, the ruler, the ruled one, the noisy one, the quiet one, and many others.

Some people will have your heart. You can lean gently on the armchair and have a warm conversation with them. But don’t ever be willing to give 100% trust to people.

It’s not the enemy that commits a dreadful betrayal.

It had hit me hard at some point that at the end of the day, the one and only I have is just myself. And just whenever I am all alone, I can be myself.