RITCH.co interviews the creator of Heart-Centric Tech.

Meet Tugce Ozdeger and the business leading women to learn how to create a fulfilling and lucrative legacy in tech.

DIXII ROSE
3 min readJul 23, 2020
Tugce Ozdeger, Creator of Heart-Centric Tech

Tugce Ozdeger is on a mission to have women in tech unleash their full potential. She approaches tech with purpose and heart and brings a human touch to an industry many would argue can feel disconnected and cold. Ozdeger leads those in her industry craving a higher purpose in their tech careers and lives. When it comes to the world of Women in Tech, Tugce inspires women to achieve the success she believes they deserve. I first became acquainted with Tugce because of our mutual interest in tech. Her unorthodox approach to tech and business caught my attention. She brings a fresh and welcomed perspective to an often boxed approach in the industry. Her mission to help women shine bright and boost their tech careers is an area we both align. I love her purpose to empower women in succeeding in the tech space. We reached out for a mini-interview. Ozdeger was absolutely lovely and took the time to answer a few questions. She gave us insight into her motivation in business and her beginning.

DIXII: Regarding your journey into entrepreneurship, are you happy?

Tugce: I’m happy that I can serve people and make a positive impact in their lives where they feel joy, are aligned with their purpose and have full trust on universal energy.

DIXII: What would you change?

Tugce: I would not change anything. I’m grateful to my teachers (coaches) for taking my life to the next level and contributing to this beautiful world with my heart and knowledge.

DIXII: What are some of the mistakes made that you now wish you had avoided?

Tugce: I sometimes feel impatience and like nothing is happening but that is not true, it’s a trick of the ego. Everything is happening for me exactly as it is supposed to be. Just enjoy the ride, as long as you take small action steps every day, you will see your dreams come true at the right time.

DIXII: How did you know when you had the right idea?

Tugce: I feel super excited and feel completely myself in the flow when I transmit my knowledge to other people. The feedback I get is unbelievable. It’s absolutely my honor to serve humanity in the best way I can and witness people’s transformation and take their life to the next step. I have absolutely no doubts that I have the right business idea and this is exactly the right time to do my business.

Keep an eye out for Tugce and her heart-centered approach to business in her interview with me in the upcoming release of the RITCH.co new podcast series C SUITE HOTSEAT.

Tugce is a senior software engineer and mindset mentor. Her business, HEART-CENTRIC TECH is designed to help women shine bright, boost their careers, and create a legacy in tech.

--

--

DIXII ROSE
0 Followers

Thought Leader,CEO & founder of DIXII|RITCH Podcaster|Author|Media+Tech Maven|America’s West Coast Transplant in Rose-Colored Glasses|Lux Millennial Powerhouse