M2M Day 25: Approach 5 people on the phone

Jeffrey Li
1 min readJan 26, 2018

--

Jeff’s taken the limitless pill which has led to his 12-month accelerated learning project called “Month to Master.” For January, he’s downloading social/dating skills.

As I’m about to complete this month’s challenge, one thing I noticed:

Warm-up by talking to EVERYONE. Don’t go too long without talking to anyone: I’ve noticed that the more I talk to people, the less timid I feel when approaching an attractive women. Talking to everyone, just means, asking random questions, giving compliments, giving high-fives, asking for recommendations etc. Anything that gets me out of my head and interacting with people.

Read the next post.

Jeff Li is saving the world by matrix-downloading skills into his brain. He is …….“The SuperLearner. ”

If you love me and this project, follow this medium account. Hate me, you should still follow this medium account. One option here……

--

--

Jeffrey Li

Accelerated Learning Fanatic | Data Scientist | Educator