Derek James
3 min readFeb 28, 2020

How I found the Perfect Logo Animation Software

We all know that, Today is an era of technology and knowledge. Everybody is talented in his own way. Every person has some extra skills. The basic need is to polish that talent. I am an animation logo designer. I make animation for my logo and intro for channels. I designs them and try to make them unique. I work on new ideas.

My YouTube channel name is The Animation Fivesquid. Currently my channel is on good position. But it was not at good position before. It was on worst position. It is very disturbing to see your channel underrated. Seriously it is annoying to see others making progress while you are looking for viewers. The same thing was happening to me. My efforts were great but the response was below average. All the thing I want is attention and reward of my efforts. But you may say my bad luck or my efforts were in wrong direction.

On my journey, at start I just made logo for my friends and to get appreciation. But soon I realized that my talent should not be limited. So I decided to make a YouTube logo animation design channel.

I made tutorial videos. At start I asked my friends to subscribe my channel and follow it. So locally or at college level I was famous. But I knew that something is missing. I couldn’t get that followership that I deserve. Response was not so good. I was badly disappointed. My effort was not in the right direction. Comments were not so good. So I left my channel. Then once I was making some assignment for which I need an animation logo. For relevant topic I just watched some videos on YouTube. And some channels were so good. They were having so many subscribers and likes. There were good comments. It was the thing that I wanted for my channel. I started comparison between his and my channel. My efforts were also good as comparison to him. So what was the thing that I was lacking? Actually that was the logo.

For good comments and subscribers logo is the first thing that people notice. When we design logo we should keep in mind that it is the first thing that can attract attention. It creates a memorable image. And obviously I was not focusing on my intro logo so it drive subscribers away. As I was starting out, I should think about the brand logo to describe my channel on a first sight.

Thus I decided to make an effective and good intro LOGO ANIMATION for my YouTube channel. First of all I watched almost 40 sample logo and searched different highest rated channel. I learned from them how they work. By doing this, I felt something energetic inside myself. This LOGO ANIMATION software made a huge difference in my success and I was more confident because of it. So I started work on new concept and in a new way. I was really pleased during working on my LOGO ANIMATION intro.

I made a logo that fully justify my brand and my channel. People started liking my channel. No. of viewers suddenly started increasing day by day. Watching daily good and unique comments was really joy full and exaggerating. If interested in the same software I use to create these great logo animations, get more information here

Derek James
0 Followers

I am bigger and graphic design animated. I am very interested in many topics and love writing.