Call me what you’d like
1 min readJan 28, 2017

--

Well then we disagree, strongly disagree

I find the notion that the benefits of living in this country is a birthright to be totally contrary to the very core principles of America.

I’m not saying we should just let anyone and everyone flow across our borders but this notion you have a birthright is quite honestly revolting to me and totally un-American.

I’d trade 5 immigrants willing to bust their butt as a cab driver working towards their version of the american dream for every one American who thinks their benefits as an American is their birthright.

What you just described is precisely the problem with this country.

--

--

Call me what you’d like

I’d like to think i am a citizen on the world… but in fact i now live viewing life from on high in the mountains of New Mexico. Assume at your peril.