Appreciating my Good Fortune to Be Alive

❤️Poem: Gratitude Is the Attitude , Never Give Up❤️

How do you say thank you?

--

It starts with love. .

❤️Read to the end and at stay least 300 years or 300 seconds, clap at the end about 300 times, and relax as you highlight, . . . and comment: . . . ❤️Surviving Cancer Twice, Thank you for being so kind and thoughtful . . .

❤️ ❤️

Appreciating Life> Photo by Sonny Mauricio on Unsplash

❤️A Poem of Gratefulness

❤️The Rainbow Bridge of Appreciative Attitude

surviving cancer, not once but twice ❤️
waking up from a nightmare on Elm Street, alive,
becoming appreciative all the doctors and nurses who cared for me,
thanking the Sky Angels, who flew in their private planes,
filling up the gas themselves, for free,
being appreciative of the Houston Ground Angels, who
picking me up for free in their cars, from the airport
thanking, my social worker who found free accommodations
showing gratitude to people who donated money,
extending hugs to the ER people who went out of their way to help,
loving my two children who flew from California to help me!
thanking various caregivers who came to assist me,❤️
beings blessed with people around the world, from Brazil, Germany, Nepal, people from Italy, Colombia, Mexico, and Scotland, sending me their love,
making me an honorary member of the Knights Templar in Scotland,
loving you all, without such bridges of love built from you heart,
saving me from death . . . ❤️
❤️ . . .. It starts with love. . . . Thank you, everyone, from the bottom of my heart and the deepest levels of my soul. . . . .
Read to the end and at stay least 300 years or 300 seconds, clap at the end about 300 times, and relax as you highlight, . . . and comment:
❤️Surviving Cancer< Twice❤️ Thank you for being so kind and thoughtful . . .

❤️The Rainbow Bridges of Love and Grattitude. Photo by Dave Hoefler on Unsplash

--

--

❤️ ❤️ Never Give Up Ninja ❤️ ❤️

"Never Give Up Hope" Mag. Cancer Survivor. PhD! Dancer! Dream more to be more! Never give up. Try again. Help others!