Royzy Rothchild a man in a world that’s his cup of fucking tea. See what UK has to offer you….Here’s my interview with double RR.

BigBoyDogg-BBD Community.
3 min readJun 15, 2016

--

So my man across the pond. Tell us where u were born?

I was born in Liverpool city and I have lived all over the city as my mum would move to houses a lot and many towns to name haha.

Tell us streets and schools u went too!! ?

One of the schools I went to was fazak high its where I learned how to act and do drama as well as business.

What was the first artists cd or tape that you picked up?

Can’t remember the first cd but I always remember buying the DMX one, there was just something special about it. I walked in to the music shop and was looking at WuTang and some lad said to me you gotta have this lad and I was like whos DMX. but I went and bought it, his music changed me for life with that buy.

Can u remember the first rap show you ever went too?

yeh was a Rza/Wutang show I think.

Which artist inspired you to pursue your dreams?

Nas is probably the most inspiring artist for me but there is loads who im inspired by.

Who has been your biggest support system in your career?

My biggest support system in my career has been my girl she been with me from day one and always had my back thru thick n thin!

What was one of the funniest moments in the studio?

One of the recent funny moments, we was in studio and after I recorded everyone had a conversation about me like I wasn’t there and how my vocals and song should sound and disregarded everything I said, it was done in a really comical way, ye had to be there I think haha.

Name some of your favourite brands of equipment you like to use?

Well when people piss me off I like to get the chainsaw and occasionally I will go to the UK kings Regiment and walk out with a couple tanks but its all love ;) just start bombing kiddas with me Apachi helicopter haha.

What male artist would you love to have on your beats?

I would really like to do collab with Royceda59s..

What female artist would you love to have on your beats?

gotta be Dej Loaf she is hot as fuck right now.

How long does it take to make a track roughly?

I don’t make beats im just a lyricist/rap artist but some days it takes minutes other songs take months.

Royzy and D Terence.

What would you say to a young producer who is just starting out?

Keep working hard with passion dedication and commitment and only fuck with positive thoughts no negative vibes.

These are sponsors for Royze.

Any shout outs?

Shout out to all my fellow artists on Big Condo Records and the staff at the label and my city Liverpool you know I loves my city and big up to yourself for the interview.

What’s your favourite quote?

I have a habit of saying AYE. but we can say you can do anything you put your mind too.

--

--

BigBoyDogg-BBD Community.

Getting back to basics. laughing at the unhappy fake humans. Nothing matters as long as you are proud of your accomplishments.