3 Powerful Messages! 1k subscribers on youtube special.

Dr Darshan Patel — AIIMS
5 min readJul 24, 2020

--

Photo by Ian Schneider on Unsplash

In this session, I am explaining how we have gained the love of 1000 subscribers on youtube in just 1.5 months. We are probably amongst the few YouTubers who have gained the fastest 1k subscribers on youtube.

So finally we have completed the milestone of 1000 subscribers on our youtube channel. 🤩

That means, 1000 dedicated people have joined us in this mission.

Now what we have done has been achieved only in one and a half months and only a small number of YouTubers in the world have achieved this in such a short time!

So perhaps we have joined the list of the fastest YouTubers who have achieved 1000 subscribers in such a short time.

Watch The Session

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jUSRYRdQLSQ&t=110s

Mission Smart World ✨

A mission where only real-life and practical smart working strategies are discussed.

How to get 1000 subscribers on youtube,1000 subscribers kaise kare,1000 subscribers in 1 month,First 1000 subscribers on yout

I would like to thank you all at this time. Thank you so much! 🙏

Because how can this be possible without you? This milestone has been achieved when you subscribed. You are that one subscriber. Because of you guys, we have completed this 1,000 milestone in such a short time.

You guys trusted me, gave me love, gave me respect, thank you very much for everything! My heartfelt thanks to you for every good comment on each of my videos, for personal messages, for emailing me, and for always motivating me. 🥰

The first 1000 subscribers milestone is very big to get on YouTube and very difficult.

Because until there are 1000 subscribers, YouTube does not consider you valid and does not show your video to others. It feels that this is a small channel and it is better to show some good videos of big channels to people so that people will come back again and again.

Secondly, people do not subscribe to the channel until it is 1000 subscribers, they think that it is a small channel, there is nothing special in it.

But after 1000, the ‘K’ comes behind 1 (1k), then it makes an impact, and people Subscribe fast! 😋

Now on this occasion, I am going to give you 3 powerful messages.

1. If you help others, then you definitely will get help from them.

How to get 1000 subscribers on youtube,1000 subscribers kaise kare,1000 subscribers in 1 month,First 1000 subscribers on yout

Now, it is not the thing that only I am giving you knowledge. You guys are also giving me as much love back to me, giving me respect! 😇

And all these things increase my mind determination and my dedication towards work.

I would like to tell you that help others as much as possible in life. Give others what you have! Instead of jealousy, arrogance. All those things cause your own loss. Our own mind prevents itself from working. So it is better to help others as much as possible.

2. When you start any work, it seems very difficult.

It may happen that it takes a lot of time to just even understand the work. It may take months or even years. But don’t be afraid to leave it.

How to get 1000 subscribers on youtube,1000 subscribers kaise kare,1000 subscribers in 1 month,First 1000 subscribers on yout

Gradually, when you push yourself into it, gradually you will understand about it, then things become easier. 😊

And once everything is set, after that you do not need to work too much, works keep on growing by itself.

So I want to say that do not get frustrated at the time of doing any work. Be patient. There will be a time when you will get a reward for your work.

3. The era of social media has come like this never before.

How to get 1000 subscribers on youtube,1000 subscribers kaise kare,1000 subscribers in 1 month,First 1000 subscribers on yout

Social media is the biggest opportunity. Millions of people are using social media and if you have any skill or have a good intention, then you can put something on social media and start it. 🐾

People keep scrolling simply on social media, so if someone will look at your content, he/she may like it and over the period, a base of people forms who respect you, who support you and this makes your mind satisfied and make life happier. Your work keeps going very easily.

So, use social media for as much benefit as possible.

There is no need to think about what people will say, whether they will be able to be with me or not, and so on. I also used to think about all those things, but still, I did it and how I overtake it and how I am achieving my goals, I will keep telling you in this mission ahead.

Be Smart With Me:

Be an author: I am using this software to make unlimited professional ebooks to establish authority and income source! I love this 💚

Be a smart investor: These books have changed my life 💥 (Must read as early as possible in life)

Eat that frog

The 4-hour workweek

The 10X rule

Becoming (Michele Obama)

Take control of your life

The intelligent investor

Elon Musk

The Warren Buffett way

Final note:

Thank you for reading. Ladies and Gentlemen, It was just 3 short and sweet messages to let you know about some smart ideas!

There are so many such messages that I can share with you!

We will see all of them gradually in this mission.

If you believe that I can guide you, then immediately subscribe to my youtube channel (where I upload my sessions) and join this mission here.

Will meet in the next session. Bbye!

--

--

Dr Darshan Patel — AIIMS

🔪 Surgeon 💉| YouTuber 🎥 | Mission Smart World ✨ - An Initiative To Make The World More Productive 🌏. Smart Working Tricks - drdarshanpatel.com