My Best Python, AI And Data Science Articles Of 2022

Jacob Ferus
2 min readDec 31, 2022
Image generated by Jacob Ferus

This was the year I began writing consistently on Medium and it has been a rewarding experience. Not only have I received encouraging feedback and new readers, but I have also personally learned a great deal throughout the process. As the Nobel Prize winner and physicist Richard Feynman puts it:

If you want to master something, teach it

I have written about three topics mostly: Python, Data Science and AI. Although these topics can overlap, they don’t always. Unfortunately, it’s difficult to determine what percentage of my followers are interested in which topic. But if you are interested in any particular topic then feel free to comment and I’ll try to write more about it.

I want to thank all my readers for reading my articles, and I hope to continue to put out valuable content in the future.

Below I’ve highlighted some of my best articles this year for new followers, separated by category:

Python

--

--

Jacob Ferus

Looking outside the box and making sense of the world using data.