30 Day Bible Challenge

Dr. KJ Burk
2 min readApr 8, 2020
30 Day Bible Challenge | Coronavirus ~ COVID-19

No other time in my lifetime has humanity faced an invisible enemy as we are all facing today. I now take the time to read the news several times a day, things look grim against the Coronavirus (COVID-19) bug that has invaded the lives of everyone around the globe. However, its horror still seems somewhat distant to me, as if I am watching from the outside looking in, from the safety of my farm nestled in the heartland of America. It saddens me that this monster will take hundreds of thousands of lives around the world before disappearing into oblivion.

As a devote Christian it is my faith in Jesus Christ that has carried me through every rough time I have encountered in my life, as I know He will do the same during this pandemic. It is comforting to know that my family is all together during this crisis. Isolation in the form of self-quarantine to keep yourself, as well as others, safe can be rough. I am far more fortunate than city dwellers at this time and my heart goes out to those who cannot go outside for a simple walk to get fresh air.

To help pass the time and add comfort, I have put together a 30 Day Bible Plan in Chronological Order. I challenge everyone who reads this post to embark on a journey with God by following the downloadable 30 Day Bible Challenge plan. Over the next 30 days you will discover treasure far more valuable than any material object and will develop a relationship with Christ.

FREE to download at https://adpr.us/bible30

Together we can all make a difference for the better! Please share the 30 Day Bible Challenge with all of your friends across social media. Watch miracles happen before your very eyes.

Be Blessed and Stay Safe!

Dr. KJ Burk, Vice President
Divine Waters Church & Ministry

--

--