GOD WILL POSITION YOU TO PROSPER AND RECOVER…!!!

C. B. SWARNA
2 min readJun 14, 2024

--

Proverbs 3:3 “Never let loyalty and kindness leave you. Tie them around your neck as a reminder. Write them deep within your heart”. Today, I have written my first article and submitted in my carrier. All Praise and Glory to God alone. Only thing I did in recent times was staying loyal to the work as much as I can. In this 7 months in a new journey, last month I happened to be not knowing what to do next and how to proceed, am I walking in the wrong path was my idea and about to give up. That’s the moment I had a staff telling me learn to do fishing, swimming by your own. It started to disturb me a lot. I put into the efforts of knowing what I do not know and I learnt it step by step. I did consistently the corrections and even thought I will not be able to send the abstract at the stipulated time. Today I would have missed a girl’s name in the team as well. But God reminded me and made me check it again also the Sir said okay to my draft. Now I was able to send it is because GOD is with me and guided me. Allow GOD to mould you for the way he needs you to be. Your position is to prosper. He will take to greater heights unknown if you are loyal in small things assigned for you.

All prais and glory to GOD alone…

By,

C. B. Swarna

June 14 (Friday), 2024.

--

--