Healer!!

Jerry
1 min readDec 22, 2022

--

Have U Ever Heard About This Word?? Well a Healer is a person who heals you from whatever You Are Facing Throughout Your Life…. Whether it is your Toxic relationship Your family problems Or Any other issues That a person is facing.

I"ll share my experience ……..When i was in my high school i was been named as an Healer. Many of them said I was a born healer People came out and shared their Problems With me And for that you need to be a Keen listener and should have a better understanding and thinking level .One of the person came and talked abt his family issues Well he said he was going through frustration I suggested him to be paitient and try to listen the other people view before reacting and loosing ur control over anger because there is this quote “Never Take Decisions When You are high at emotions" I told him about this quote and he tried to bring some changes in his day to day life And now he is doing all good .There were many more issues coming up but he faced it by being paitient and confident.

So Even You Should Try Being A Healer In Someone’s Life!

--

--