DSC CORE TEAM MEMBERS

  1. Srishti Singh: DSC Lead (2020–21)

Srishti says, “What I can’t explain, I draw it. Yes, I code and love to create art as well.” The Feynman way. She is enthusiastic about machine learning and artificial intelligence.

2)ABDOULAYE BLADE: Core team(Machine Learning).

Abdoulaye is an extremely self-motivated, disciplined, confident, and goal-oriented person as he says. “I am passionate about Data Science and Machine Learning and love to work with python and vim.” He loves playing football, traveling, and is an avid reader.

3)TEJESH BHALLA: Core team(Machine Learning).

Tejesh is a machine learning enthusiast. He interests in building various projects and showcase his coding skills. Tejesh also owns a youtube channel named “KillerTopic”. He loves gaming and is a really big hip hop fanatic and love machine gun Kelly the rapper.

4)AMAN BHARGAVA: Core team (Google Cloud Platform).

Aman has a passion for inventing new things as he quotes:

“I am passionate about building new stuff from scratch to success.”

5)ANJALI SINGH: Core team (Java), mentor.

Anjali quotes:

“I am a creative artist with an impulsive interest in dance. I draw Mandalas, a form of art symbolizing the universe and gives us a sense of belonging.”

6)BHARAT KHARBANDA: Core team (Data structures and Algorithms).

Bharat is an innovative meme creator as he states:

“I am desirous about creating memes. Along with that cycling for long distances is my cup of tea.”

7)JOYAL S PALACKEL: Core team (Data Structures and Algorithms).

Joyal is passionate about graphic designing, as he quotes:

“I deliberately love to solve problems, memes, video editing, and photo-shop domain.”

8)CHAYANIKA ARORA: Core team( Editorial ).

Chayanika is a passionate writer and blog owner. She quotes, “ I am fond of playing badminton, an ML enthusiast who loves to discover new technologies and fancy watching thriller-action movies.”

9)ANANYA SHREE: Core team(Editorial )

AnanyaShree is a blog owner and she relishes coding, as she quotes:

“I have a keen interest in Sci-Fi and horror movies. Along with that, I am passionate about reading mysterious facts about science, space, and history.”

10)YEDDULA HARSHAVARDHAN REDDY: Core team (Internet of Things).

Harshavardhan believes in smart work along with hard work, as he quotes:

“I have a sixth sense of finding errors. I love riding and have a passion to learn about the current tech.”

11)RACHAKONDA HRITHIK SAGAR: Core Team (Internet of Things)

Hrithik has a keen interest in digital art, as he states:

“I have a passion to draw digital art using procreate. Along with that, I love to cook and follow up with the latest technology and its development.”

12)SUMAN POKHREL: Core team (Python) and Mentor.

Suman is the core team member and also a mentor of python. He also loves playing guitar in his spare time and draws some procedural textures using blender.

13)KARTIKEYA PANDEY: Core team member (Python) and Mentor

Kartikeya interests in open source contributions as stated by him:

“Open source contribution and taming Python is what I love to do. I incline Machine Learning and Flutter.”

14)KONARK SHARMA: Core team(Javascript) and Mentor.

Konark loves to play snooker as quoted:

“I am an enthusiast who loves capturing moments in my lens. In addition to that, I love watching suspense web-series and I have a hobby of collecting wallpaper.”

15)KRISHANU BHATTACHARJEE: Core team (App Development) and Mentor.

Krishanu has a wide interest in photography as he states:

“I am an interstate cyclist who loves to do photography especially on the streets.”

16) Sohit Kumar: Core team (App development)
Sohit loves going on long road trips with his bike, as he quotes:
“I love working systematically and hence making me a perfectionist. I’ve done a few freelance projects in which I like turning great projects into reality.” Apart from academics, Sohit is truly active in bodybuilding for the past 4 years and loves cooking.

17)NISHANT BANSAL: Core team(C/C++), Mentor.

Nishant looks up to Elon Musk and wants to inculcate his qualities in his life. He says, “I would love to meet Elon Musk and Sundar Pichai as I am an and ML enthusiastic.”

18)RAUSHAN KUMAR: Core team (Web Development), Mentor.

Raushan is a web development enthusiast. Apart from being a core team member he is also the mentor of the DSC club and is always ready to help those who need guidance.

19)SANCHIT SHARMA: Core team(Web development)

Sanchit is a gymnasium enthuse as he quotes:

“I am a gymnasium enthuse and love to go on long road trips. I like being outdoors along with that I own a sci-fi You-Tube channel.”

20) Vedangi Aggarwal: Core team (Web development).

Vedangi believes in “Simplicity is best.” She loves to draw and paint.

21)RAVI KUMAR SHARMA: Core team (Social Media Management).

Ravi loves to learn about emerging technologies in smartphones and gadgets, also a food blogger and has 600+ food posts and has covered many places in Delhi NCR and Lucknow.

22)ADITYA SAXENA: Core team (Social Media Management)

Aditya states: “I believe in keeping the environment around full of positive vibes and by the means of my music, I love spreading joy and happiness.”