My Heart Belong To You, Wildan Abraham.

dwnsya
2 min readMay 6, 2024
i love you, i do, and i always love you.
My Everything, Wildan Abraham

Hi mas wildan, pacar mu yang paling lucu disini 👋🏻. Mas I just want you to know that meeting you is the best thing in my life, i’m so glad that you’re now my boyfriend!!!

Semua tentang kamu, aku suka Mas. I think I fell in love with you very deeply and I love everything about you.

i love you mas

Happy Mensive One Month Sayang.

There are million things I wish I could say to you and I want to start by saying thank you. If I could have experienced anything like this with anyone, I’m glad it was you. You showed me how it felt to be appreciated and wanted and most of all, loved. Thanks for being you, I don’t think you understand how special you are. You’re so precious and so perfect to me Mas, and that’s enough. You is enough cus you are all I ever wanted.

Terima kasih banyak ya selama ini selalu nemenin aku, selalu bantuin aku, selalu buat aku ketawa dan tersenyum. Terima kasih karena bisa dengan sabar ngadepin mood swing aku, makasih banyak udah nurunin ego kamu selama ini buat aku. Maaf karena aku ngerepotin kamu terus ya, aku masih banyak kurangnya, tapi kamu nerima semua kekurangan aku. I’m so lucky to have you, I’m so happy to be with you <3.

<3

Last but not least, Happy 1st Mensive Mas ku sayang! I love you more than I have ever found a way to say to you. My love for you is like universe: always growing and never-ending. I found my home in you, I love being yours and will always be like that.

--

--