How Do I Recover My Yahoo Account 2024

Are you worried because you lost your Yahoo account? We are here to assist you. Just put all your worries away and go through this write-up! You can easily recover your Yahoo account with security questions. Let’s find out how do I recover my Yahoo account in 2024.

Ellie Wilson
1 min readJan 11, 2024

Open your web browser and type https://login.yahoo.com/forgot in it
Navigate to Yahoo Sign-in Helper page
Now you need to enter your Yahoo email address
Click on CONTINUE and get the chance to select I HAVE A PROBLEM WITH MY PASSWORD
Remember the account security questions
Answer your security question to verify your identity
Create a new password and click on CONTINUE

Sign in to your Yahoo account with your new password

While recovering the account, please keep in mind that that password you are preparing should be stronger and different from the previous one. Try to make it with the use of mixed characters.

--

--