I did not kiss💋 Ariana Grande or did I 🤩🫶

Dylan Hagg
Aug 9, 2023

--

Last year there was a photo taken of me kissing my friend Rebecca. She kinda looks like Ariana Grande, but it was Halloween🎃, so she didher hair differently to look like Ariana Grande. Also the photo was taken from the side of our faces because we kissed. I also want people to know that we’re just friends and she’s married.

I’m writing this story because a lot of people saw the photo and thought it was Ariana Grande. Here’s a photo of the front of her face to let people know it was not Ariana Grande.

As you can see she looks like herself. On Halloween she just did her hair and makeup differently to look like Ariana Grande.

--

--

Dylan Hagg

I’m Dylan and I like share stories of some of the craziest experiences I’ve had in my and others life’s. Everting