Picture This

An archive of my published works on Medium

Efe Nakpodia
11 min readMar 29, 2017
connieisland

Here’s an archive of my stories on Medium.

I write romantic poems about love, life, and beauty. I also write tech articles about artificial intelligence and the future.

My intention as a poet is to paint vivid pictures in the reader’s mind and take them to a beautiful place for a minute or two.

As a tech writer, I hope to plant seeds that might inspire young people to find their passion, find their feet, and find new ways to make ends meet.

Here’s my archive of both:

Recently Published

Most Popular

Noteworthy Poems

Haikus and Senryus

Tankas

Acrostics

Short Stories

Other Poems

Tech Articles

And that’s it! Thanks for reading and I hope you’ve enjoyed perusing through my archive. Don’t forget to recommend and share the posts you like with your family and friends.

Ciao!

:)

Efe

--

--

Efe Nakpodia

—i am an imagist • iDream • outLOUD • my fourth book of poetry titled “iFELL in LOVE; i’m SORRY” is now available on Amazon:) xoxo