Interview Invitation from Google

Ercument Erol Olcer
1 min readOct 25, 2016

--

Yay, my internship application is responded! I got an email from Google HQ last week for an online interview about my internship application. Title was “Greetings from Google!” An exciting title!

They sent an email about next steps. I scheduled a date for interviews. They will do 2 technical interviews on same day.

Interview will be held with most comfortable language of mine and it’s Java. Sounds are great but I must work hard on my coding skill.

For preparation to my interview, I’m reading “Cracking the Coding Interview 6th Edition” This book is the best for preparation to all interviews. Many companies (incl. Google) recommend it.

My interview will be held on November. I will share my experience and result when I got!

--

--