Hometown Intern Introduction- Ean Miller

Ean Miller
1 min readMay 16, 2022

--

Hello!

I am Ean Miller, a photographer, and visual creative studying marketing at Peru state college. I am currently a sophomore, and I am relatively new to Nebraska.

Originally from Fontana, California, moving to Nebraska was a massive change for me. But it did not take long for me to fall in love with the state and all the local charm that Nemaha county had to offer- Low cost of living and high quality of life mixed with the beautiful rural landscapes all quickly made me realize why Nebraska is home to “The Good Life”.

Through my passion for photography, I seek to document and display my passions and involvement in my life, which has me on the sidelines capturing bobcat athletics, on a backroad late at night capturing the night sky, or in nature spotting wildlife. I also take time whenever possible to provide freelance coverage of cycling events that occur throughout eastern Nebraska.

With my combined interests in media creation, marketing, and my desire to grow my roots in southeast Nebraska, the position of Hometown Intern was a perfect fit for me, and I am very excited to get to work and grow in this community!

--

--

Ean Miller
0 Followers

Photographer and Visual Creative, Aspiring photojournalist.