Happiness Quotes Will Make You Happy

Earline Dudley
1 min readOct 6, 2015

--

Here’s my top list of happiness quotes. Just reading them will put you in a better mood. Seriously, give it a try :)

Let my soul smile through my heart and my heart smile through my eyes, that I may scatter rich smiles in sad hearts.
Paramahansa Yogananda

A smile is the light in your window that tells others that there is a caring, sharing person inside.
Denis Waitley

Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.
Leo Buscaglia

Smiling is definitely one of the best beauty remedies. If you have a good sense of humor and a good approach to life, that’s beautiful.
Rashida Jones

When I look out at the people and they look at me and they’re smiling, then I know that I’m loved. That is the time when I have no worries, no problems.
Etta James

--

--