Hottest upcoming Atlanta rapper “Babysavo” is taking over ATL!

Royal Promo Club
2 min readDec 22, 2023

--

Today we interviewed Sijuan smith born on February 12th, 1997 in Atlanta, GA. Read below to hear more about him and his music.

Q: “What’s your artist name and where are you from?”

A: “Babysavo, I’m from the city of Atlanta.”

Q: “Why do you love music?”

A: “I love music because I can speak to other people through my music. I can sing about my problems, the heartbreak losses, and deep things that other people don’t talk about.”

Q: “What makes you different as a music artist?”

A: “What makes me different is I don’t just rap and I don’t just sing. It’s always a true story behind my music something somebody can relate to or been through.”

Q: “Where do you see yourself in 5 years?”

A: “In 5 years I see myself still grinding trying to reach the top and explore my full potential.”

Q: “What do you want to accomplish in life?”A: “In life my biggest accomplishment is wealth. I want wealth I don’t have to be the richest person on earth I don’t have to have millions and billions but I want to be able to do for my family buy cars live life and travel.”

Q: “What do you bring to the music world?”A: “It brings peace knowledge.”

Q: “What do you want to be remembered by?”

A: “That lover boy.”

Q: “Who inspires you?”

A: “Toosie, Yungeenace, my friends who made a way out, and my past inspires me.”

Q: “What’s a message you have for your fans?”

A: “I thank everybody who supports me dearly and hopefully we can reach the point to where I can give back.”

Q: “Whats a fun fact about yourself ?”

A: “I’m goofy, chill, and mainly I’m a private person.”

“Thankyou everybody for taking the time to read and learn more about “Babysavo.”

--

--

Royal Promo Club
0 Followers

Here to update you on the world and what’s going on around you!