61 Fiverr Gigs That Anyone Can Do (even you)

EasyReputation
5 min readApr 30, 2023

--

I’ll write down some ideas I’ve searched on reddit and quora so hopefully it would help

I will write a valentines day / fathers day / mothers day poem (Seasonal gigs are very high in demand. You can write one or two poems, start a gig and then sell them over a few weeks and alter them a little for everyone)

I will write a valentines day / fathers day / mothers day poem

For all of those websites you just need to make an account and then you can post. Pick a catchy headline and some nice photos from your client)

I will promote your Instagram account on boredpanda / reddit and imgur

(There is a topic you know something about. It can even just be about the city you live in. Maybe someone wants to move there and has some questions?)

I will answer all of your questions about (insert your topic)

(Sometimes you don’t have any ideas anymore when it comes to your own brand. Are you creative and maybe in the target group of your client? Come up with some ideas)

I will give you 20 ideas for your Instagram / Facebook account

(You can write on their wall, comment on their photos or put them in relationship with you in the status)

I will act as your girlfriend / boyfriend on Facebook

(You can put the clients website on your screen and make a nice picture. Maybe with a cup of coffee and a newspaper next to it. You can also make a video out of it for a few extra bucks)

I will open your website on my Macbook / iPhone and make a picture

(A lot of fitness gurus need testimonials to promote their services. You can try someone’s fitness routine and film yourself)

I will do your workout an film it

I will make data entries for you

(Not something I have used so far but there are a lot of gigs like that online and they are doing quite well)

I will write a prayer for you / pray for you

I will talk about your product and upload it on Youtube

I will test your website and give you my review

I will send a text message to someone from my number

I will teach you (insert instrument) over skype

I will research and send you 10 royalty free songs (A lot of youtubers and podcasters constantly need new music and the search for free-to-use music isn’t easy. Let them pay you)

I will buy your Udemy course and review it (You can create an account on a course site like Udemy and make someone buy a certain course and then review it for 5 dollars. This will maybe increase your client’s chance of having a successful course)

I will write your name or message with flowers and leafs

I will write your name or message in sand and make a photo

I will talk to you in (insert your language) on skype for 20 minutes

I will send an email as your “personal secretary”

I will promote your business on my Instagram and / or Facebook

I will send you a fake invitation for a job interview to pretend you are applying for work

I will handwrite the addresses for 50 cards for your wedding / business invitation

I will catfish your partner online and send you screenshots of their response

I will call businesses in your area to find out who’s currently hiring

I will send you daily motivational emails for a week

I will get 10 different people to vote for you

I will hand deliver a document in (insert you city)

I will send you a cup of sand from the beach in (insert your city)

I will be your alibi — leave a voice mail / call your parents

I will like and comment everything on your Facebook or Instagram for one week (but be carefull if its illegal good luck)

I will create or edit your dating profiles

I will send you a postcard from (insert your city)

I will send you a list of 100 travel bloggers

I will create five social media accounts

I will find 25 royalty free photos for your topic

I will send you 25 quotes that match your topic of choice

I will send you candy from (insert your country / city)

I will back your Kickstarter project

I will make a video for you singing happy birthday

I will photograph my dog with your logo / message in the picture

I will prank call a friend for you

I will comment on 10 blogs with your blog link

I will hold a sign with your name / your message / your company name

I will come up with 20 names for your brand / company / app etc.

I will write your brand / your name / a message on my body and send you a photo

I will transcribe your audio or video recordings into text format.

I will design a custom logo for your business or brand.

I will create a 30-second animated explainer video for your business.

I will write a professional resume or cover letter for you.

I will proofread and edit your documents for grammar, spelling, and punctuation errors.

I will design and format an ebook or PDF document.

I will create a social media marketing plan for your business.

I will create a voiceover for your video or podcast.

I will provide virtual assistance services for administrative tasks.

I will design and build a website for your business or personal brand.

I will translate documents from one language to another.

I will create a custom illustration or graphic design for your project.

I will provide online tutoring or coaching in a specific subject or skill.

I will write and publish guest posts on high-quality blogs to boost your SEO.

I will provide a detailed product review or critique for your Amazon or Etsy shop.

I was personaly selling Tiktok meme videos up to 7s.😂🙏🏼

I planning to start selling 420 Fiverr Gig Ideas

But now you guys can look on my other product 600+ Digital Product Ideas

--

--

EasyReputation
0 Followers

Acquire customers without doing anything. We will create a network of articles to attract your customers.