30 day song challenge +1 and show me your move

Ebenhaezerqlyon
2 min readJul 11, 2021

--

I should post this earlier. But you know life is weird. We can’t predict what happen next one thing to make sure. We can dance whenever we want.

A song that makes you want to dance

What makes you dance? A good music? Perfect partner? Shiny Dancefloor ? The combination of all three? No, you need your feeling first! Whatever make you dance, you need to get into it. Well while the second and third reason need bigger effort, you can get the first one easily these days. So with music you can get the last two reasons faster ( i guess.. ) So let’s slide in to it!.

  • September by Earth,Wind & Fire
  • Let’s Groove by Earth,Wind & Fire

If you want me to automatically dance, just put Earth,Wind & Fire for me ( and maybe some house music, reggae and dangdut ). But seriously this band got me since i was a kid, spiritually, mentally and of course physically. I’ve been groovin with this for years and years and years and i will do it for.. years and years and.. ok I’ll stop but hey they give u the Groove!

It just their souls guys! What did you expect? The best from them is they pour all of their heart and feeling on a groove. From the bass line, drum beats until the catchy lyrics..

Through my lenses, i see this kind of somg would still your attention even until 5 decades after it became a hit. They just give you a simple reason to dance, honest feeling.

--

--