30 day song challenge +1 and the aux.

Ebenhaezerqlyon
2 min readJul 8, 2021

--

Finally I’m writing again, these days a lot stuff happening so fast to me. But we all know, music is one of the best medicine!

So the topic is the Music that needs to be played loud. And for me, that means it must be a jam! So it doesn’t embarrassed me.. but wait who need to be embarrassed by their jam? Well we will get into it!

  • Could you be loved by Bob Marley & The Wailers

Could you be loveeeeeeddd.. then be loveedddd.. when music need to be played loud, i need the one that can make me feel it. Happy or sad day it’s not a problem to put this song. Very energetic vibration and powerful lyrics I can’t deny to feel this song.

“Love would never leave us alone Ah in the darkness, there must come out to light”

Well this is a piece of a great lyrics in this song for me. This is a statement and movement song. And listen closely to the backing vocal! U get something special there

Bob Marley has been my inspiration for a while, Lyrics, Musics and feelings on his songs are combined perfectly! Actually there’s a lot of his songs that could be played out loud but i choose this one because it’s giving me more unique vibes in it.

As i mention in the beginning, we should not embarrassed by putting our favorite music out loud.. because we don’t need everyone to love it. And play it loud doesn’t mean play it in front of a bunch people.. you can do it in bathroom, kitchen, by yourself and with some people you loved. And when i say aux.. not only big speakers have an aux. My earphones still have it ☺ i bet yours too..

Thank you for reading, LOVE ALL!!!

--

--