Meet our team: Kirill Mishanin

ECOS M
2 min readMay 22, 2020

--

Last week we started telling you about our employees and we are not going to stop! Another hero of “ECOS inside” is Kirill Mishanin, the Head of Sales Department at ECOS.

About the achievements

In 2004, I attended a six-month fellowship programme on SQL databases at the Citi Group and received a certificate of completion of business negotiation training courses at the University of North Florida, Jacksonville, USA.

In 2009, I received the “GM award for outstanding employee” at Lenovo for 3 years of successful business development and marketing.

In 2016, I founded an crypto advertising agency in the United States.

Before ECOS

I have 10 years of work experience at international IT companies, I was responsible for business development and marketing in Russia and the CIS.

I have been playing an active role in the crypto community life since 2016. Also, I am a crypto trader and investor. I have an experience of the ICO projects promotion on YouTube, in which I have entered into a technical partnership with top IT companies (IBM, Oracle, Alibaba, Lenovo) for the “Credits” startup (raised $ 20 million at the ICO)

About ECOS

I am the Head of Sales and Business Development at ECOS. I manage a strong team of international experts from America, Switzerland, Italy, India, the Philippines and Africa. I am responsible for negotiations with investors and residents of the Free Economic Zone in Armenia, also sometimes I speak at online events. I plan on achieving a monthly turnover level of $1 million by the end of 2020 for the company.

Personal fact

I have a travel vlog on YouTube. I used to live in America, Indonesia, Vietnam and Thailand.

About the favorite place

Stolby Nature Sanctuary (Krasnoyarsk), Arkhyz (Caucasus) and Red Rock Canyon in Nevada.

--

--

ECOS M

ECOS M is an innovative IT company based in Armenia, in the Free Economic Zone.