Horrible Egg Puns That Will Make You Blacklist Me

Egg White Wanda
2 min readFeb 10, 2024

Or become my EFF! (egg friend forever)

Created in Canva by me

I was scrolling through my text messages, looking for a particular message, when I noticed something.

My egg puns are out of control!

And they’re really bad. I’m amazed my friends and family haven’t disowned me yet.

Here’s one from a friend commenting about a recipe she tried:

Or this one from my daughter after her high school test:

Or this one, to my grocery shopping husband:

(I got no response but I swear I felt the eye roll that happened. And yes, he did show up with some eggstra eggs.)

So anyhow, I’m trying to make a conscious effort to not make any more egg jokes. Though honestly, with Easter fast approaching that’s going to be hard.

What’s the worse egg pun you can come up with? Let me know in the comments!

Hey! I lost 10 lbs. without really trying by eating high protein egg white meals. Support me by grabbing a copy of my lovingly created ebook today: 25 High Protein, Grain-free, Gluten free Egg White Breakfast Recipes To Help You Lose Weight Without Going Hungry !

--

--

Egg White Wanda

40-something mom of 2 who lost and keeps off weight by eating egg whites. She now talks about her low carb lifestyle and creates interesting egg white recipes .