The One Exercise That Is Too Much Fun

Egg White Wanda
4 min readFeb 13, 2024

And that even my 81-year-old mom can do

Bing/Microsoft Design by author

If you’re anything like I was a few years ago, you’d think exercise is as much fun as waiting in a long queue at the DMV…

So, if you scoffed at seeing the words ‘exercise’ and ‘fun’ in the same sentence, I understand!

Here’s the truth though.

There is only ONE way to remain consistent at any exercise routine.

And that is to find something that you enjoy.

Now before I reveal the one fun exercise I mentioned in the title, let me give you a little background.

A few years ago, I was offered a session with a registered nutritionist through work. The session was going ok till I told the nutritionist that I often get cold hands and feet, even when it’s not overly cold.

‘It’s a circulation issue’, he immediately pointed out, and recommended something that has become a part of my life, not just for boosting circulation but also as a fun addition to my fitness routine. And is the topic of this article.

What is it?

My mini trampoline!

--

--

Egg White Wanda

40-something mom of 2 who lost and keeps off weight by eating egg whites. She now talks about her low carb lifestyle and creates interesting egg white recipes .