Google thinks Religion is Evil

Emad Ibrahim
2 min readSep 27, 2013

--

I plan to spend 2014 researching religion in order to find some truths but luckily Google might have saved me a lot of time.

Buddhism is Bullshit and Evil

Christianity is a Lie and Evil

Hinduism is Stupid and Stanic

Islam is Evil and Peaceful

Judaism is Evil and Racist

Google Egypt

Apparently people in Egypt think differently

Christianity

… is the the solution and the truth

Islam

… is the solution and the problem

Judaism

… is the truth

The same word for judaism in arabic can mean the religion or a female jew, so there are a few results about some female jew that poisoned the prophet, that married the prophet and that bewitched the prophet

Disclaimers

  • These are not my opinions or Google’s. They are the opinions of the millions (billions?) of people using Google.
  • I ran these queries in Chrome in Incognito mode to avoid personal results

Other Countries & Languages

Do the same in your country/language and leave me a note with a link and I will link to it here.

--

--

Emad Ibrahim

Husband, Father of Twins, Published Author, Entrepreneur, Passionate Technologist, Programmer and Productivity Nut. more at https://about.me/eibrahim