Fallen Angel

elay
1 min readMar 25, 2019

--

My wings turned black, my eyes went black, and even my heart.. i’ve turned into this person that i didn’t really know and didn’t really want to be, is this the consequence after all of the joyful days that i’ve been through?

Am i not allowed to be happy again? i wanna spend time with my friends my family and even my love with happiness … but my path says no.. my family used to think i’m crazy but i didn’t really want to be deeply serious about it because it will just drive me crazy for the whole day… even my friends thought that i’m crazy.. crazy inlove with someone they thought i’m always like that but no.

i’m really not good at relationships or even the taste of love, i used to think that whenever i fall inlove with someone i used to think that he’s the one but not really then i’ll slowly kill myself with sadness and overthinking until i turned into this beast that i don’t really want to… i tried to escape from that hell but they keep following me and drag me to the ground and tried to kill me slowly….

--

--