eLle
1 min readAug 12, 2024

--

How one manages attraction is intriguing. What am I attracted to within them?
Ever lose a friend & grieve thinking "Why did the relationship end?!!" and then within a few weeks think "Thank GOD & the Universe for sending me that moment so I could not have that toxicity."

OR...
You end a relationship prematurely, afraid you can't navigate tge attraction piece & then wonder if that person was a gift from the Universe to show you how to live "better".

What do you do? Waffles are yummy...& I guess waffling...or tge bouncing between relaseems par for the course of this life 🤷‍♀️.

I've given up trying to determine what pain is good pain that I'm meant to feel to elevate & what pain I'm supposed to run from. I just try to not fall too deep into the self-laoathing pain.

Thanks a lot. Now, in addition to thinking about all the ways I'm attracted to my friends (all the beautiful parts of their essence I love, how they each show me in really unique ways they love me), I also want waffles.

--

--

eLle

Trying to grow while holding all that is can be tough. May we not feel alone on this unfolding journey of life.