Eric Luechter: The Teen Who Makes Brands & Artists Go Viral

AV Media
3 min readMar 30, 2022

--

In a time when everything is digital, it is crucial to take advantage of social media and its marketing potential. There are many ways to market yourself or your brand/product however it is easily and professionally done when a social media marketer is there to help. Eric Luechter knows his age demographic better than the back of his hand and has been perfecting his craft since the 6th grade.

Eric Luechter is a social media marketer who grows brands, artists, influencers and crypto/NFT projects. He has grown his own network of meme accounts to over 2,500,000 followers through mastering Instagram’s algorithm and utilizing promotions. He owns Deluxe SMM, which is a social media marketing agency that offers everything from verification to celebrity endorsements and to promotions on a network of millions of followers.

I spoke with him privately about how he started out on Instagram and any tips he might have for beginners trying to grow their following, here's what he said.

“I remember always liking memes and one day when I was 11 I decided to download Instagram, I didn't like posting personal things because I thought I was a boring person so I just posted memes I found on my explore page. Eventually, I became friends with other Instagram meme pages and they taught me about follow for follow and shout-out for shout-out, I remember sitting on my phone in the 6th grade in class just posting memes and shout-outs for shout-outs and having so much fun, I was fascinated by having a big following. I remember my classmates saying I botted my followers because I had 2,000 followers when most people barely had 300. Good times.”

Eric is a great example of how almost anyone can start posting on social media and get a large following. I also spoke with him about how his agency can grow others, here’s what he told me.

“Deluxe has tools for pretty much everything on most social media platforms which means we can grow any account. We offer different services for different people but for artists, we can grow their following with celebrity giveaway campaigns, which are mass-scale promotions that drive traffic from celebrities’ following to the buyer’s following, we can get other large artists to promote their music, drive traffic to their Spotify/SoundCloud/YouTube songs and even get a billboard in times square to advertise their music. For crypto/NFT projects we can create websites and book promotions on celebrities’/crypto themed social media accounts. For clothing brands, we can book fashion theme pages/celebrity endorsements and verify their social media accounts. For entrepreneurs/influencers, we can verify their profiles and book celebrity promotions/shoutouts as well book ads on entrepreneur-themed pages.”

After talking to Eric I’ve realized he has a great passion for social media and he clearly isn't stopping anytime soon. If you are interested in working with Eric Luechter or Deluxe SMM I would definitely recommend him/his agency, I haven't personally worked with him but he clearly knows what he’s doing and others who have worked with him have had nothing but positive things to say about him and his services.

--

--