Dr. Elsie M. Casimir
1 min readOct 15, 2021

Have you ever been transplanted?

Plant Transplantation is very common; it’s when a plant is unearthed and move from one location to another, and the change is not always guaranteed that it will work. A friend gave me these Canna Lillies, she brought them in big black trash bags, and I let them stay in my basement for two days before replanting them. I wasn’t sure if they would survive, especially since it was after the growing season.

To my surprise, they are well acclimated and are still blooming.

Have you been in a place where you felt that you were faced with a change in your life and were uncertain of how the outcome would be and whether or not you would thrive? Like moving wether, it’s to a new house or job or even a relationship.

Change is inevitable sometimes, but choosing to BLOOM in it makes the difference.

I hope you BLOOM-Because Life Offers Overabundantly More!

Dr. Elsie M. Casimir

General dentist , smile maker, avid gardener. Love to motivate, empower , inspire people . Creator of B.L.O.O.M-Because Life Offers Overabundantly More.