How to develop self discipline.

Em angelona
2 min readMar 14, 2024

--

There are some different ways to develop self discipline. I will give you my experience on how I maintain discipline just follow me.. Here are some simple ways to develop it.

So, guys if you have to build a self discipline just focus on the things that you like to do it. If you just avoid things that you love to do, just ignore it and do things that you hate the most. It builds self discipline very fast but that’s the first part of it.

Have clear goals in your mind. it helps you to know where you’re going in your life so just clear negativity in your life and do things.

Take small steps in your life. Break them into your mind and you can take a little big steps. It builds your discipline so that you can do whatever you want in your life.

Focus on one thing, like getting up at 5am no matter what happens and challenge yourself everyday to keep that up for at least 30 days.

Do hard shit like David Goggins everyday, like getting up early, going to the gym 5x/week, and taking action on one singular goal.

The last guys just ‘work work work work’ and then the magic happens in front of your eyes, and I used this method to get myself out of a very nasty cocaine and alcohol addiction.

If this helped you a lot in any way, please support me by claps, sharing, and follow me for more!

Make sure you are very consistent and disciplined about your daily workout and routine. If you follow my simple points you can achieve the dream that you have…

Thanks For Reading:

BY WOMEN WEIGHT LOSS/GAIN EXPERT :- ANGELONA

--

--

Em angelona
0 Followers

Hey I’m Angelona a Women Weight Loss/Gain Trainer. A Fitness Professional Who Supporting Women On Their Journey to Reduce Weight and Improve Fitness .