T Shape

Emily Dunsmore
2 min readNov 28, 2017

--

The vertical part of my t shape represents products that inspire me. At the moment there is a wide variety of products as I have not decided what field I would like to work in yet so as you can see in the image there is furniture, makeup, childrens toys etc.

The horizontal part of my t shape represents other forms of design such as graphic design, fashion design and interior design. I also decided to include some art work too such as Frida Kahlo and Banksy as I really like their work because it has so much meaning.

I feel this t shape represents my design inspiration at the moment and hope that I can continue to expand on my love and knowledge of design.

Below is the list of designers that have their work in the T Shape:

1 Christian Louboutin

2 Alexander McQueen

3 Orla Kiely

4 Frida Kahlo

5 Alan Fletcher

6 Alexander McQueen

7 Milton Glaser

8 Fourth Bridges

9 Thomas Heatherwick

10 Times Square

11 Graffiti Art in Lisbon

12 Framlab

13 Five Guys interior

14 Instagram

15 Banksy

16 Klein Dytham

17 Coca Cola

18 J Howard Millers

19 Library in China

20 Kathy Vones

21 Klein Dytham

22 Alberto Alessi

23 Yves Behar

24 Klemens Schillinger

25 Found on pinterest

26 Tejo Remy

27 Anish Kapoor

28 Mac

29 Tom Pellereau

30 Jurgen Bey

31 Dyson

32 Tom Dixon

33 Hella Jongerius

34 Rupert Blanchard

35 Rob Law

36 Tord Boontje

37 Shaun Pulfry

38 Rupert Blanchard

39 Ana Palacioa & Christophe Penasse

40 Ana White

41 Tim Cranmer

42 Real Techniques by Sam and Nic Chapman

--

--