15 Short Christmas Jokes to Crack You Up This Holiday

Help Your Family and Friends Have More Fun This Christmas

Emy Knazovic
3 min readDec 6, 2023

If you, like me, love short but punchy jokes at the Christmas dinner table, you’ll love this read.

When I was a teenager, I used to collect jokes and share them with family during Christmas get together.

My aunt used to cry from laughing, she absolutely loved it ;)

Back then, in the 80’s, there was no internet to search up jokes so easily as we can today. Word of mouth was how jokes travelled around the world, and we all loved it.

Let’s make this holiday season a little more jolly by adding some laughs, smiles, and joyful tears, making our loved ones happier in the moments of Christmas celebration.

I hope you enjoy.

Why was the snowman at the therapist’s office?

  • He had a meltdown.

Why did the snowman call his book an instant success?

  • Because it had a chilling plot!

--

--

Emy Knazovic

Editor at Be Unlimited Hub | I Write To Challenge Your Mind & Soul | Spirituality, Mindfulness, Psychology, Writing, Self Improvement, Master Coach