From $40K/year to $40K/month Money Mindset.

How To Earn 5 Figure Months On The Internet — Money Mindset

Behind the Scene Look at Your Rise to Creating Multiple 5 Figures with Your Gift…

Emy Knazovic
6 min readJan 31, 2024

--

“Before you invest thousands of dollars into multiple strategies and try to find the next best shiny thing you can get your hands on, I’d love to show you what you could do first instead.”- Emy Knazovic

Personal Photo of Emy Knazovic

Most people think that some super-amazing strategy is behind someone’s success in creating a multiple 5-figure monthly income on the internet.

I fell into that trap at the beginning of my online career. I invested in coaches, one after another, trying new ways to bring my desire life:

I wanted to help people and make a living online while doing what I love.

After a year of struggling and emptying my bank account along the way, I ended up living on 33 cents soup a day, barely able to pay my rent and feed my two children.

I risked everything for the dream.

But wait, did I really?

The answer is a big fat no for that one!

Why was I not able to succeed at first with multiple winning strategies that others were able to…

--

--

Emy Knazovic

Editor at Be Unlimited Hub | I Write To Challenge Your Mind & Soul | Spirituality, Mindfulness, Psychology, Writing, Self Improvement, Master Coach