In the Midst of Doubt — Inspiring Poem for When You Are in Doubt

Emy Knazovic
2 min readDec 8, 2023

If you feel like me sometimes, overwhelmed with doubt, this poem is to help you navigate through it with grace and gratitude.

Every single feeling or emotion we go through have a reason to be there. Doubt, although it doesn’t feel good, have its benefits in our lives.

I hope you enjoy and get inspired after reading this short poem.

With Much Love ;-)

In the midst of doubt,
I quickly shout,

Stay as long as you want,
Take your time to let it out.

Pushing you away won’t help,
I know you need your time to vent.

The only thing I’m asking you to follow,
Is the time you spend in my head to hollow.

I can give you an hour or two at max,
Then I command my drive and passion right back.

You’ve got your time,
Now I need mine.

Thank you for your visit doubt,
Appreciate the shout out.

Without you reminding me to slow,
I wouldn’t have space to think and grow.

--

--

Emy Knazovic

Editor at B.U.Hub | I Help You Transform Your Mind & Be Your Best | Spirituality, Mindfulness, Psychology, Self Improvement, From Painful Past To Joyous Future