Alanoor
1 min readFeb 21, 2017

--

Powerful words! I do believe that it’s in the human nature to always be searching for something else, to always be praying for things they don’t have and once they get them, they pray for the next thing. That’s why I think that we should constantly challenge ourselves, put small goals in front of us, so we are always motivated to get up in the morning. If we reach anything, in a single shot or after working hard, we fall in an emptiness, because the goal got accomplished and we don’t have anything to do next. So I always try to make a “to-do” list for everyday and set aside some ideas on what I should be working on, ideas that excite me and keep me moving forward.

--

--

Alanoor

I truly believe that a good writer is someone who creates a context in which other people to think; and I wish to be that writer.