Enzo Seven
1 min readOct 30, 2020

Mnes

Going Hard

GET_F# YOU F#_N D#_ HEAD!🌡️🌡️🌡️🌡️🌡️🌡️🤬

I got out that car and beat his head till it bleeds, that’s when I heard the girl behind me yelling it’s Troy, I took my mask off and had a good look, turning his body towards me, sieng him there not breathing, I could not forgive myself for beating up Troy to death, he was like a brother to me, I had no choice but to end his life, he was not meant to go so soon,

First let me begin by saying All events that occur in the story are fiction and so are the characters, and please be aware that if you are under the age of 16 do not read this without your parent’s supervision, there maybe strong and uncensored words used in this… TBC..

By: Enzo Seven.

Enzo Seven

@enzoseven

#enzoseven

@mnes

#mnes

#Troy

#myspaceyourspace

#olm

#wematter

#piecesofmeandyou

#bringoutalltheweapons

#readyornot

#lastbreathfromlastnight_itookithouraago

#medium

Enzo Seven

Author : Enzo, main stories,"Lost". Welcom to my World of fiction and tale here are Stories everyone wants to hear, creating a beautiful vision with words MNES.